Below is a list of account settings created by default in your community. If you have a custom definition, some of these definitions may not apply.
These settings are vital to monitoring community health and vibrancy.
Active—A member who has logged in within the inactivity timeframe set.
Activated – True—A member who has completed the account creation process, and has verified their email address by clicking on the activation email.
Activated – False—A member who has started the account creation process, but has not clicked the link in the activation email. Activated false members are "read-only" members that cannot participate in activities.
Inactive—A member who has not logged in within the inactivity timeframe set.
Dormant—A member who has not logged in within the inactivity closure time frame set. Like active and inactive members, closed members can still receive email campaigns and log in to the community.
Deleted—A member account that has been deleted by the moderator or the member. Although they cannot log in to the community, deleted members will still appear in member exports as "Deleted" within the Status column.